Worldwide

Product quality and innovations has made Farmak a leader of the Ukrainian pharmaceutical market and the largest exporter of medicinal products since 2010.

Product list

FS MD product list

Download

EU product list

Download

GLOBAL product list

Download

Out-licensing

Contact details

Europe:

Iryna Rozhnovska

i.rozhnovska@farmak.ua

Middle East & Africa:

Mourad Ishak Habib Guirguiss

mourad.ishak@farmak.ae

Middle East & Africa:

Olena Rozovyk

o.rozovyk@farmak.ua

APAC:

Alla Kot

a.kot@farmak.ua

LATAM:

Andrii Horin

a.horin@farmak.ua

In-licensing

Head of In-Licensing Business Development Department

Ivanna Dzyhovska

i.dzyhovska@farmak.ua

Other partnerships

Business Development Director

Viktor Kostyuk

vik.kostyuk@farmak.ua